Search Crew

Crew list

FIRST AND LAST NAME ADDRESS PHONE GSM EMAIL
Edo Šturlić Dubravica 21, 10090 Zagreb +385 91 902 3531 edo.sturlic@gmail.com
Mirta Jušić Dovođa Dubravica 21, 10090 Zagreb +385 91 594 8824 +385 91 594 8824 mirta.jusic.d@gmail.com
Tinka Kalajžić Rijeka / Zagreb, 51 000 / 10 000 Rijeka / Zagreb +385 97 7636 801 tinka987@gmail.com
Ivana Hausknecht Ester Medvescak 6, 10000 Zagreb 0981753861 ivana@esterhaus.com
Suzi Zupčić Ribnjak 4, 10000 Zagreb 0996441458 0996441458 suzi@supercasting.agency
Edis Seliminski Studentski grad , 1700 Sofia 00359877838744 seliminskiedis@yahoo.com
Ivana Pralija Novi Goljak 4, 10000 Zagreb 00385912445577 ivana.pralija@gmail.com
Nina Vrdoljak Eisenhuthova 5, 10000 Zagreb +385 (0)91 6128 456 ninaa.vrdoljak@gmail.com
Boris Homovec Draškovićeva 62, 10000 Zagreb +385 (0)1 7000 417 +385 (0)91 3301 937 homovecb1@gmail.com
Haroon Khan Cro: Trg. Drage Iblera 5 / US: 1641 Lewie Drive, 10000 / 43055 Zagreb / Newark +1 740-616-6836 iamharoonkhan28@gmail.com